THIS SATURDAY: RAMON JIMENEZ FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL FUNDRAISER

SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 27, 2014 7-12PM

THE ONE FUNDRAISER YOU MUST ATTEND!! I WILL NOT ACCEPT “NO” FOR AN ANSWER! – maybe – Where: Glen Roy Tavern, 145 E. 149th St. Bronx NY 10451
I am running for Attorney General for NYS under the Green Party, and I want you to join me in my fundraiser with all my progressive brothers and sisters, where we will enjoy each others’ company, engage in stimulating conversation, dance to a live salsa band, eat great Italian food, and consume alcohol, all included in the donation costs. So, if you are truly interested in standing for a real progressive agenda representing the interests of humankind and the world, then please buy your tickets now, and support my candidacy of change and hope. I don’t ask for anything, as my life has been dedicated to giving. I ask that you join me in a wonderful evening of friends, family and hope. More details soon. Peace, Ramon

Leave a Reply

